Oops, I forgot one! And World Wide Knit in Public Day!

Denim Cardigan

Denim Cardigan

And our group project for World wide knit in Public Day! In front of theh Animal Rescue League in Boston.

Animal Rescue League Tag

Animal Rescue League Tag

4 Responses to Oops, I forgot one! And World Wide Knit in Public Day!

  1. Kate G. says:

    That is a spectacular bit of knit graffitti, but I bet you all knew that. How long did it stay up? Would you mind if I post the picture on my own blog with a short write up about it?

  2. Amy says:

    It’s still there! It will probably be there for awhile too. By all means put it on your blog, go to my flickr account and use as many as you’d like!

    I’ll email you some more links for you to use as well, thanks so much, Amy

  3. Andrea says:

    Hey — I know that guy! 😉

Leave a Reply

