New Projects

I’ve not put up any new projects lately. Here are a couple.

More Leaves

More Leaves

Another leaf sweater. This one was knit top down with Rowan 4-ply cotton.It was a very easy knit. I’ll write a pattern after I finish writing the other patterns I’m working on.

Sporty Tank

Sporty Tank

This is the pattern that I’m almost done writing. Nice sporty tank and it’s very comfortable.

Herringbone Lace Blouse

Herringbone Lace Blouse

And this blouse which I’ve already posted a pictureof but I think this one came out better!

2 Responses to New Projects

  1. Andrea says:

    Absolutely beautiful sweaters, I love them all!

Leave a Reply

